Phone: (502) 694-0757

Welcome to the Abyssinian Apostolic Church

Archbishop D. E. Chase, Ph.D., OSP
Presiding Archbishop & Patriarch

Archbishop J. P. Johnston, Ph.D., OSP
Evangelistic Apostolic Church Archdioces

Archbishop B. G. Land, Ph.D., OSP
Apostolic Archdiocese of SE Texas

Archbishop D. M. Golphin, Ph.D., OSP
Chancellor of the Dept. of Education

Bishop G. G. Brooks, Sr., OSP
Apostolic Diocese of St. Frumentius

Bishop H. J. Sloan, III, Th.D., OSP
Apostolic Diocese of St. Matthew

Bishop J. Thmpson, Ph.D., OSP
Vicar General




Mailing Address:

Abbysinian Apostolic Church
P. O. Box 58612
Louisville, KY 40268


Phone: (502) 694-0757